Call Us @ 800.832.7263
Mazzella Companies Website

PROGRESSIVE CRANE TEAM


Kenneth Wright

Vice President of Process Cranes & Modernizations | Engineered Products
Phone: 205.345.4701 - Ext. 2808
kwright@mazzellacompanies.com


Matt Mazzella

General Manager - Engineered Products
Phone: 440.239.7000 - Ext. 2398
mmazzella@mazzellacompanies.com


Dan Sherwood

Product Manager - Below-the-Hook
Phone: 216.633.9436
dsherwood@mazzellacompanies.com


Jim Humphries

Project Manager
Phone: 877.962.7263 - Ext. 2282
jhumphries@mazzellacompanies.com


Mike Bolitho

Sales Engineer
Phone: 704.840.9865
mbolitho@mazzellacompanies.com


Chris Whitney

Sales Engineer
Phone: 216.905.3653
cwhitney@mazzellacompanies.com


David Goforth

Sales / Estimating
dgoforth@mazzellacompanies.com


Sam Shorts

Project Engineer
Phone: 216.906.4705
sshorts@mazzellacompanies.com


Cory Bradley

Project Engineer
Phone: 800.832.7263 - Ext. 2155
cbradley@mazzellacompanies.com


Matt Vantaggi

Draftsman
mvantaggi@mazzellacompanies.com



CLEVELAND, OH:
21000 Aerospace Parkway
Cleveland, Ohio 44142
Phone: 800.832.7263
Fax: 440.239.5707



CHARLOTTE, NC:
1027 Berryhill Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
Phone: 800.832.7263
Fax: 704.392.8445



Inspextion Connextion Logo



SOCIAL MEDIA:

Planar Client Options
Layout Style
  • Wide
  • Boxed
Theme Preview